Die Ansprechpartner der gesetzlichen Kranken-/Pflegekassen

Kasse Name  Telefon E-Mail Adresse
AOK Bremen/Bremerhaven Dr. Ariane Weber 0421/1761-302 Ariane.Weber@hb.aok.de
argab Claudia Sang 0214/32296-3513  claudia.sang@argab.de
BARMER Michael Schröder 0800/333004126-317 michael.schroeder@barmer.de
BKK firmus Matthias Uhlmann 0541/33141-0 fehlverhalten@bkk-firmus.de
BKK Melitta Plus Dietmar Kupetz 0571/9759-1141 dietmar.kupetz@bkk-melitta.de
BKK Mobil Oil Fabian Scharenberg 05141/15-40002 Korruptionsbekaempfungsstelle@bkk-mobil-oil.de
Continentale BKK Klaus Schulze 040/526777-1140 fehlverhalten@continentale-bkk.de
DaimlerBKK Hartmut Steffens 0421/419-4616 hartmut.steffens@daimler-bkk.com
DAK-Gesundheit Christina Drude 040/23961286 manipulationsverdacht@dak.de
HEK Team Direkt 0800/213213 abrechnungsmanip@hek.de
hkk Sylvia Leineweber 0421/3655-3190 Sylvia.Leineweber@hkk.de
IKK gesund plus Maren Kanzler 0421/49986-4231 Maren.Kanzler@ikk-gesundplus.de
KKH Emil Penkov

0511/2802-1725

emil.penkov@kkh.de
Knappschaft Michael Daunus 04243/9427144 michael.daunus@kbs.de
Securvita BKK Dr. Julian Krüger 040/33 47-81 65 korruptionsbeauftragte/r@securvita-bkk.de
SVLFG Ulrich Römer 0561/785-16722 Ulrich.Roemer@svlfg.de 
TK Cathleen Gerst 040/6909-5417 Cathleen.Gerst@tk.de
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Römer, U.